» Sympho Progressive Rock
Camel - The Snow Goose (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2009)
I like this
In the expected
United kingdom
Camel The Snow Goose
List of songs:
01. Great Marsh, The
02. Rhayader
03. Rhayader Goes To Town
04. Sanctuary
05. Fritha
06. Snow Goose, The
07. Friendship
08. Migration
09. Rhayader Alone
10. Flight Of The Snow Goose
11. Preparation [Instrumental Album Version]
12. Dunkirk [Instrumental Album Version]
13. Epitaph [Instrumental Album Version]
14. Fritha Alone [Instrumental Album Version]
15. La Princesse Perdue [Instrumental Album Version]
16. Great Marsh [Instrumental Reprise Version], The
17. Flight Of The Snow Goose [Instrumental Single Edit] G
18. Rhayader [Instrumental Single Edit]
19. Rhayader Goes To Town ["Live At The Marquee" Instrumental Version]
20. Snow Goose/Freefall ["Live At The Marquee" Instrumental Version], The

01. Rhayader Goes To Town [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
02. Sanctuary [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
03. Snow Goose [BBC Radio One "In Concert"], The - (live)
04. Migration [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
05. Rhayader Alone [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
06. Flight Of The Snow Goose [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
07. Preparation [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
08. Dunkirk [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
09. Epitaph [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
10. La Princesse Perdue [BBC Radio One "In Concert"] - (live)
11. Great Marsh [BBC Radio One "In Concert"], The - (live)
12. Selections from The Snow Goose [BBC TV "Old Grey Whistle Test"] - (live)

Hot of the week