Arsis Visitant

Date: October 28, 2018

Download album Visitant as a torrent in audio format as MP3, AAC, FLAC for free and register. Group from the United States and play in the genre of Melodic Death Metal, Technical, on 10-October-18, 16:20 Arsis in status is active and recorded on the label of the . Group Arsis plays in genre Melodic Death Metal, Technical and was formed in country United States. Release Visitant was released on media Compact-Disc and in Full album format.
Group: Arsis
Release Name: Visitant
Country: United States
Type of release: Full album
Issued to media: Compact-Disc
Status: Active
List of tracks
I like

01. Tricking the Gods (5:32)
02. Hell Sworn (4:12)
03. Easy Prey (4:27)
04. Fathoms (3:50)
05. As Deep as Your Flesh (4:26)
06. A Pulse Keeping Time with the Dark (4:10)
07. Funereal Might (3:58)
08. Death Vow (4:23)
09. Dead Is Better (3:27)
10. Unto the Knife (5:30)
11. His Eyes (4:21)
+8 8