Date: May 21, 2018

Download album XIII as a torrent in audio format as MP3, AAC, FLAC for free and register. Group from the Norway and play in the genre of Hard Rock, on 14-April-18, 5:30 TNT in status is active and recorded on the label of the . Group TNT plays in genre Hard Rock and was formed in country Norway. Release XIII was released on media Compact-Disc and in Full album format.
Group: TNT
Release Name: XIII
Country: Norway
Genre: Hard Rock
Type of release: Full album
Issued to media: Compact-Disc
Status: Active
List of tracks
I like

01. We're Gonna Make It (4:11)
02. Not Feeling Anything (2:22)
03. Fair Warning (3:08)
04. It's Eletric (3:13)
05. Where You Belong (4:50)
06. Can't Breathe Anymore (3:49)
07. Get Ready for Some Hard Rock (2:55)
08. People, Come Togheter (3:39)
09. Tears in My Eyes (4:25)
10. 17th of May (3:16)
11. Catch a Wave (4:31)
12. Sunshine (5:54)
+4 4